Latest topics
» my wishful sky bracelet
by cshynkaruk Yesterday at 10:50 pm

» My Wishful sky bracelet
by cshynkaruk Yesterday at 10:47 pm

» Secret Autumn Swap 2017 Received List
by Pandabee(uk) Yesterday at 6:35 pm

» Feeling all Warm and Hygge
by Beadyeye Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:06 pm

» Feeling very hygge today! *updated with combo picture*
by plumbun Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:59 pm

» Hygge Nirvana has arrived to Pennsylvania :o)
by plumbun Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:56 pm

» Hygge Tea Time - Updated with Beads-in-Action Photos
by Puschkin63 Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:17 pm

» Most wonderful Hygge parcel received :)
by Puschkin63 Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:42 am

» Thank you so much for a wonderfull Swap!
by Puschkin63 Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:39 am

» Sign up swap 2017
by Beady-Eyed Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:49 am

» Winter/Christmas 2017 TB release
by Puschkin63 Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:39 am

» HUGE HYGGE HUGS from my swappie
by Puschkin63 Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:47 pm

» My very hygge package
by Puschkin63 Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:42 pm

» The Witch´s Brew
by plumbun Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:03 am

» Happy Halloween Tupilac Combo
by AquaAura Fri Oct 27, 2017 1:54 am

» Dancing Coyotes
by gabi Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:04 pm

» Celtic Eye Bead
by gabi Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:00 pm

» Halloween is here! (Better picture added )
by gabi Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:44 pm

» Coffee in Autumn
by Pandabee(uk) Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:53 pm

» Autumn is here
by Beady-Eyed Sun Oct 15, 2017 3:07 pm

» Sunny mini bracelet
by Mayaa Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:36 pm

» got my Dancing Dragons...
by Beady-Eyed Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:09 am

» What I have been wearing this summer :)
by Trollperle Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:33 pm

» Autumn 2017 gemstones
by Blairkj Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:18 pm

» The best things in life … come late?
by Mayaa Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:28 pm

» first leather bracelet!
by Treeinwind Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:13 pm

» stack with baby dragon
by Trollperle Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:40 pm

» Brambleberry Fae
by Puschkin63 Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:27 am

» Summer swap apologies for the late lateness
by Corrie Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:13 pm

» Summer Swap Received List
by Mayaa Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:31 pm

» novobeads + pokemon
by LindaJo Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:27 pm

» golden rutile quartz in action
by Trollperle Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:58 pm

» Golden Rutile Quartz (Update with Additional Photos)
by Puschkin63 Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:26 am

» First carved amber!
by lynxx9 Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:24 pm

» Strawberry Stripes
by lynxx9 Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:17 pm

» Faerybeads - coming soon!
by Faerybeads Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:37 pm

» Finally found it !
by Maaike Sat Jul 01, 2017 9:47 pm

» Faerybead Mail: Gryphon and Book (Updated Pictures)
by Trollperle Sat Jun 24, 2017 4:06 pm

» Faery Blue Day Dream
by cshynkaruk Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:12 am

» Covfefe
by cshynkaruk Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:11 am

» Sitting Dragons at the Beach
by cshynkaruk Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:06 am

» sheep at play
by cshynkaruk Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:04 am

» Swap package from the UK!
by reltan Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:42 pm

» Swap arrived!! And it's love at first sight ♥‿♥
by Daisylove Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:48 pm

» Summer swap from Mayaa arrived!
by Daisylove Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:07 pm

'T will soon be Winter now!


Faerybeads Papillon - coming soon!

Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:59 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads' announced release for the end of April/early May will also bring a new lock, the Papillon. Read more…



Comments: 2

Faerybeads Oseberg Panther

Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:23 pm by BeadThrilled

As promised in 2013 after release of the Valkyrie, Faerybeads finally added the Oseberg Viking bead. Read more.



Comments: 4

Coming soon - Faerybeads Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock

Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:32 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads' Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock is expected to be released by November 18th. Moths, the nocturnal brethren of butterflies, are generally under-appreciated and yet many are as striking as their celebrated butterfly siblings. Modeled after the large Moth necklace this lock size is approximate 2mm larger than other Faerybeads locks.



Comments: 20

Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview

Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:39 am by BeadThrilled

Along with much anticipated designs like Coexist and Bee Orchid, Faerybeads' new additions Sputnik Sea Urchin, Raven Skull, and Dutch House are to be released over the next few weeks. Stay tuned for our fall contest to win one of these beads.



Comments: 10

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Hygge 2017

Secret Summer

…………………….2017

Secret Santa

…………………….2016

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2753 registered users
The newest registered user is Marques Drago

Our users have posted a total of 309115 messages in 15371 subjects