Latest topics
» Ambers for 2nd Advent
by Mini Gnome Today at 4:10 am

» Winter Wonder,Stars&neck bangle 2016
by ceruleanbluebird Yesterday at 12:02 pm

» Christmas secret swap
by vampbutterfly Sun Dec 04, 2016 5:45 pm

» Most Wonderful Secret Santa Parcel Arrived
by Pandabee(uk) Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:35 am

» 1. Advent
by cshynkaruk Sat Dec 03, 2016 4:39 am

» Coming soon - Faerybeads Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock
by kyhalfpt Sat Dec 03, 2016 3:39 am

» Just Dragons
by Beady-Eyed Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:15 pm

» Secret Santa 2016 received list
by Trollperle Thu Dec 01, 2016 1:54 pm

» My New Faerybead!
by Mini Gnome Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:50 pm

» Eye colors for Argentum Dragon Lock
by Cloverbead Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:38 pm

» The last Halloween parcel has arrived too!
by Pandabee(uk) Wed Nov 30, 2016 12:06 am

» Faerybeads Elder Futhark Runic Alphabet
by Cloverbead Tue Nov 29, 2016 1:15 pm

» Faerybeads Fall 2016 design contest
by Trollperle Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:20 am

» Halloween swap arrived packages list
by Trollperle Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:41 pm

» Double Bow
by plumbun Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:16 pm

» Coexist
by Mabel Mon Nov 21, 2016 5:33 pm

» Happy Autumn
by alice87 Mon Nov 21, 2016 4:01 pm

» Hallowscream
by alice87 Mon Nov 21, 2016 4:00 pm

» The Tupilak Maker
by alice87 Mon Nov 21, 2016 3:59 pm

» Tibet redux
by alice87 Mon Nov 21, 2016 3:58 pm

» Scales beads dragon necklace
by Trollperle Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:16 pm

» Tibet in Teal
by Blairkj Sun Nov 20, 2016 5:07 pm

» Most Wonderful Rainbow of True Luck
by BusyBeads Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:49 pm

» First Faerybead.....
by ceruleanbluebird Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:19 pm

» Show me your fantasy necklace!
by kyhalfpt Fri Nov 18, 2016 1:19 am

» Bronze dragon
by chestersnickers Wed Nov 16, 2016 12:49 pm

» duplicate, ignore or delete
by LindaJo Tue Nov 15, 2016 4:40 pm

» Fall 2016 Chihuahua mini bracelet
by Maaike Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:54 pm

» Faerybeads Oseberg Panther
by Cloverbead Sat Nov 12, 2016 9:58 pm

» Faerybeads Oseberg Panther bead
by minty Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:22 pm

» Autumn Bees
by Pandabee(uk) Sun Nov 06, 2016 8:08 pm

» November
by Pandabee(uk) Sun Nov 06, 2016 8:05 pm

» Barrel (not Wheel) Ambers?
by Rogotroll Wed Nov 02, 2016 11:17 pm

» Skull Gnome
by Trollperle Wed Nov 02, 2016 8:32 pm

» Getting Ready For Halloween :)
by Trollperle Wed Nov 02, 2016 8:32 pm

» Coexist
by Trollperle Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:55 pm

» Happy Halloween
by Fuzzyfeet Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:39 pm

» Happy Halloween from me too
by Fuzzyfeet Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:24 pm

» Halloween 2016
by Fuzzyfeet Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:23 pm

» Dutch House(s)
by Fuzzyfeet Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:22 pm

» Bat bead
by Loeca Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:28 am

» Pantone play
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:42 am

» My Spooky, Scary Hallowe'en swap!
by Mini Gnome Tue Oct 25, 2016 1:21 am

» Autumn impressions with Unity of Nature
by Mabel Mon Oct 24, 2016 6:41 pm

» Recent bracelets, late summer and early fall 2016
by kyhalfpt Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:40 pm

Hello Fall!


Autumn is around the corner photo autumn_is_around_the_corner_zpsd601a94a.gif
Faerybeads Oseberg Panther

Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:23 pm by BeadThrilled

As promised in 2013 after release of the Valkyrie, Faerybeads finally added the Oseberg Viking bead. Read more.



Comments: 2

Coming soon - Faerybeads Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock

Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:32 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads' Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock is expected to be released by November 18th. Moths, the nocturnal brethren of butterflies, are generally under-appreciated and yet many are as striking as their celebrated butterfly siblings. Modeled after the large Moth necklace this lock size is approximate 2mm larger than other Faerybeads locks.



Comments: 10

Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview

Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:39 am by BeadThrilled

Along with much anticipated designs like Coexist and Bee Orchid, Faerybeads' new additions Sputnik Sea Urchin, Raven Skull, and Dutch House are to be released over the next few weeks. Stay tuned for our fall contest to win one of these beads.



Comments: 9

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Secret Santa

…………………….2016

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2700 registered users
The newest registered user is CRW-NO

Our users have posted a total of 306395 messages in 15133 subjects