BEADTHRILLED
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Playing with the new FN

+4
Catsworld
bubbagump
Cloverbead
kyhalfpt
8 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Playing with the new FN Empty Playing with the new FN

Post by kyhalfpt Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:50 pm

I was not planning to buy the new FN, but then I started playing with it at my LD and ended up bringing it home.  I played around a bit this morning--not the best photos.

Playing with the new FN C7efe12c-4197-4b0b-b7d8-8ec82da01638

Playing with the new FN 8FEBA112-046F-4345-8D06-7DEAE9406CFF

Playing with the new FN FB18BD6C-F328-4F74-AA19-96FFA8157ED2

Playing with the new FN 85CF0283-E0C8-4B19-93E4-EB2A7505E588

Playing with the new FN 03C37DAA-80FC-4D0E-959A-2C43ECA14C79

Anyone else get one and had time to play around with it?
kyhalfpt
kyhalfpt
Troll Guru

Back to top Go down

Playing with the new FN Empty Re: Playing with the new FN

Post by Cloverbead Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:13 pm

I got the Beautyberries pendant and have ordered an artisan chain (same style as TB), so will be playing soon Smile

I like the way you can use any lock with it
Cloverbead
Cloverbead
Troll Guru

Back to top Go down

Post by kyhalfpt Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:22 pm

Cloverbead wrote:I got the Beautyberries pendant and have ordered an artisan chain (same style as TB), so will be playing soon Smile

I like the way you can use any lock with it

I thought it was very versatile.  I am going to have my jeweler convert one of my other TB FN that I don't wear to be like this one but shorter.  

What artisan chain did you get?
kyhalfpt
kyhalfpt
Troll Guru

Back to top Go down

Post by bubbagump Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:40 pm