BEADTHRILLED
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters (Pic Heavy)

+11
reltan
Tinka
Mabel
Cloverbead
Smaug
RedPurist
Brightonbelle
Anita
Fleur
Lengoa
Catsworld
15 posters

Go down

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Empty Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters (Pic Heavy)

Post by Catsworld Sun May 12, 2013 10:23 am

over the last few days I got my beautiful Old Dutch Masters and also some of the Faery Homage Collection, I am completely over the moon with my new beads and have put them all on one bracelet and my Faery Necklace, all those beads make me really happy, sunny sunny sunny
I cannot thank Smaug Hug enough for sending me all those treasures, I am now waiting for the Tulip Lock (Tulips are my favourite flowers)

Happy as a queen Love Love Love

here are a few pics I have taken this morning, unfortunately it is cold and raining.

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04h1hor6iglkx19

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04ht9q0vskghp31

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04m3x9hkkgglnb1

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04oqp4y9wqdi3wd

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04lj8nv8obbiz3x

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Ce04rk6b0leysoit9

hope you have all a nice Mothering Sunday!
Catsworld
Catsworld
Troll Guru

Back to top Go down

Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters  (Pic Heavy) Empty Re: Dutch Old Masters and Dutch Young Masters (Pic Heavy)

Post by Lengoa Sun May 12, 2013 11:42 am

Wow
They are all so pretty Smack
I also have dreams to get some of them, and then it is great, to see the beads on others bracelets.
Congratulations Hug
Lengoa
Lengoa
Trolladdict
Trolladdict

Back to top Go down