BEADTHRILLED
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My prices arrived!! :-)) - and a better view of the flash

+23
stacecase
reltan
trollcat
Daisylove
cshynkaruk
WendyD
Tatiana
naranja
FrenchRedPoppy
Nancy Foley
cyberfairy
schneeflocke
niceday
Catsworld
Tinka
TrollRose
Fleur
Bluesybeads
Jules
Smaug
LindaJo
Brightonbelle
Mabel
27 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

My prices arrived!! :-)) - and a better view of the flash Empty My prices arrived!! :-)) - and a better view of the flash

Post by Mabel Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:50 pm

I am speachless and overwhelmed - I have never won any prices in my life before and taking part at this event was of pure fun but I have never believed I could win anything (well hoping is something different - isn´t it..... Very Happy )
I have been collecting the beads for my christmas bracelet for over three years now and since this christmas time I have never worn it because the years before it wasn´t nearly finished. I´ve got the last two missing beads this christmas - the snow and the stars- so now it is done!. It is going to be a permenant one - of course.
Winning the chocolat was so fantastic but wining the Lab-Fantasie-Necklace is beyond words - sorry, but my english is striking at that point.....
I´ve got the package today - everything was so nicely wrapped and a beautiful card layed on top:

My prices arrived!! :-)) - and a better view of the flash Prices10

Thank you so much Sita for this dream come true!! It is so generous to donate such a price and you can be sure it will always have a very special place in my heart! The labradorit stone has a very special and personal meaning to me!! Love (For many years I´ve had a simple lab-stone in my pocket to carry around).
Many thanks to splinty and naranja for running this so very special event!! Hug

And here is my first try:
My prices arrived!! :-)) - and a better view of the flash Labrad10